$99 Social Helpdesk

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Can I still post on my own profiles?

Of course! They belong to you, and you can be involved as much or as little as you’d like. Feel free to post away.


If you use our authorization buttons to connect your pages (recommended), the only access we have to your page is to post, so we can never remove your admin access, change your username or password, or lock you out of your profiles.


If you connect us to your pages with a username/password or admin access, we will lock your information away in our very secure CRM and let only 1-2 very trusted employees have access. We would never change your username or password, or lock you out of your profiles because we care about your company!

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.